fbpx

企业介绍

   大和制作所总部位于日本国香川县,由于香川县盛产美味的乌冬面又被昵称为“乌冬县”。公司由原本从事飞机船舶设计的工程师藤井薰社长创建于1975年,于1980年4月1日正式定名为“株式会社大和制作所

   公司以能够作出美味乌冬面的面条机为出发点,进而逐步开发出拉面面条机,荞麦面面条机,意大利面面条机等,并且以客户店铺的生意兴隆为己任,向众多客户提供全方位的支援。

   现在,使用本公司面条机的客户中不仅有日本各地客户,而且产品出口到美国,加拿大,韩国,台湾,印度尼西亚,澳大利亚,菲律宾,俄罗斯,新加坡,巴西,马来西亚,西班牙,泰国,法国,香港,中国大陆,荷兰等50个国家和地区,我们将制作美味面条的文化向世界推广

   本公司是日本面条机生产厂家中最先取得国际规格认证的厂家,产品通过CE,UL,SA,NSF国际认证,并在安全性能方面取得了多项专利认证

专业的面条培训学校

    我们每个月都会在我们位于香川的总部,东京支店和新加坡支店提供拉面,乌冬面和荞麦面的综合课程。我们的学校会教授您从零开始的各种面条和汤的制作,然后再到菜单的开发和餐厅的运营及管理。

Yamato Noodle school training facility
大和面条学校培训设施

 培训设施

    教室的设备为大家提供了所需的所有设备,在这里您可以体验到最实用,最方便的制作环境及其设备。例如在煮汤的时候,我们使用的是电磁炉,电磁炉的工作方式比使用天然气灶台更安全好用。这里各种精心设计的设备有助于优化教学质量及提供给学生更好的学习和试验环境。也可给想开店的人做一个参考

group of seasoned instructors
经验丰富的讲师团队

经验丰富的讲师团队

   我们的讲师有不同的独特的背景,可以为大家提供拉面,乌冬面,荞麦面和其他面条针对您的餐厅业务提出讲师自己的不同见解和观点供参考,并且可以提供良好的学习体验,让我们从零开始做好每一件事。

面条大师的实验室

      我们建立了面条大师的实验室,从科学的角度研究和开发各种美味的面条。因为所有的配方的制作过程都是需要在实验中检测和数字信息化记录的,所以可以保证照着配方做,就可以做出原味来。我们可以帮助改善客户的面条产品。

noodle experts at the Labs
实验室里的面条专家

多位经验丰富的专家

    实验室里的每一位专家都会努力回应和解决客户提出的与面条相关的问题。在几十年的时间里解决这些面条问题的同时,我们也积累了专门的知识和解决方法。现在现在有经验丰富的专家,他们可以对你所面临的困难提出建议。

Noodle R&D facility using various measuring tools
研发面条的设施

研发设备

    我们很多的设施,都配备了一些最先进的测量/分析设备,包括数字化特定食品风味/味道传感器和测量小麦粉 粘度/弹性的brabender转矩流变仪。而且,我们不断改进和优化面条制作机器,帮助大家制作更好的面条。

various types of ramen, udon, soba, pasta, Chinese noodles, etc. are constantly developed
拉面、乌冬面、荞麦面、意大利面、中国面等品种不断发展。

面汤配方数据库

    30多年来,我们与专业厨师、拉面店老板、乌冬面餐厅等合作,解决了他们的问题,开发了自己的菜谱,现在我们有了一个数据库,有1000多个面条菜谱和数百个汤菜谱,这些菜谱还在不断增长。这有助于我们更好地支持客户开发和改进面条产品。

continuously testing different and new noodles, soups, etc.
不断测试新的不同面条、汤等。

持续研发

    没有什么是完美的,也没有什么事不完整的。我们努力改进技术,开发新型面条,使面条变得更美味。我们不断致力于研发创新,提供客户支持。

制面机设备

different types of noodle machines, including large production line ready for a demo
不同类型的面条机,包括准备演示的大型生产线

适用于拉面、乌冬面、荞麦面、意大利面、中国面、大型生产系统等。

    我们有不同类型的面条制作机器和设备,旨在以不同的生产速度生产不同类型的面条,准备进行演示和试验,以及测试您感兴趣的面条原料、或者培训或者任何其他我们可以帮助您的事情。如果有兴趣,请联系我们安排参观。

面条工厂

noodle factory producing udon, ramen, and soba noodles
乌冬面、拉面、荞麦面工厂

     在同一栋办公楼里,我们还有一家面条厂,每天生产6000份乌冬面。工厂还设有一些其他区域,用来制作各种新鲜的拉面等面条,供零售和批发使用,而且接受餐厅定制其所需的独特面条,以及其他包装设计等业务。

我们的工厂可以满足他们想要使用的面条的特殊规格(尺寸、水化率、成分、长度、部分大小等),还使用新收获的荞麦面粉生产荞麦面条,这些面粉是零售业最优质的。我们还有一个部门专门生产优质乌冬面肉汤、拉面皮、香味油和其他由优质原料制成的产品。它们被包装成单独的包装,并分发给零售和批发。因为我们有30多年的经营经验,我们知道如何大量生产和销售高品质的面条。因此,我们可以在这方面帮助您的业务。

制面机工厂

noodle machine factory
制面机工厂

   在一楼,有一家机器厂,负责对所有运往世界各地的机器进行生产组装。我们的工程师和工厂工人中一些人拥有几十年的设计和制造机器的经验,可以满足客户的订单和偏好(面条规格)。我们发货前会在每台机器上做面条来测试它们,以确保机器能够按照客户的规格生产面条,并且制作的面条很美味。

自助式食堂

organic foods are served at our cafeteria, free of charge
我们的自助餐厅免费供应有机食品。

3楼的自助餐厅所用的食材都是来自日本不同地区的有机食品。免费提供给任何访问我们公司的人,提供给他们健康的服务。

赞岐乌冬面的故乡

香川过去被称为“赞岐”,现在是世界着名的赞岐乌冬面的故乡,这是一种厚实,柔软,耐嚼的面条,许多人一旦品尝就会觉得难忘。这里有数百家小型赞岐乌冬面餐厅,提供各自独特的产品。您可能会发现在这些餐厅游览是一次有趣的学习经历。

Kagawa prefecture - home of Sanuki Udon

其他支店

东京 支店

Yamato Mfg. Tokyo office

我们在东京有一个支店,在那里我们开办了乌冬面、荞麦面和拉面的学校,同时可以针对不同的机器进行演示和培训。因为东京支店没有常驻会英语的员工,如果您想去东京办事处参观咨询我们请提前告诉我们。

地址:〒 140-0001 東京都品川区北品川一丁目8番11号 

电话:03-6712-1875

新加坡 支店

Yamato D studio in Singapore

新加坡的大和梦想工作室提供各种服务,包括我们每月举办的拉面学校和乌冬面学校。从世界各地都可以来到新加坡,许多人来这里参观各种面条制作机器、各种设备、试做面条、汤,并咨询我们的专家等。

地址:8 Jln Kuras, Singapore 577725

电话:+65 6456 4322

更多支店

Other locations

请务必提前与我们联系,以便预约访问这些地点。

地址:〒564-0063 大阪府吹田市江坂町1丁目12-42

电话:06-6155-7800

地址:〒815-0032 福岡県福岡市南区塩原3丁目8-25 塩原泉屋ビル1F

电话:092-555-4129

地址:〒460-0002 愛知県名古屋市中区丸の内 3-6-41 DDSビル 1階

电话:052-962-1808

地址:〒984-0042 宮城県仙台市若林区大和町3-5-10大和ビル1F

电话:022-782-3393

地址:〒370-0831 群馬県高崎市あら町156

电话:027-395-0768

地址:〒001-0012 北海道札幌市北区北12条西4丁目2−5 ワールドレジデンス札幌1F

电话:011-374-8656

地址:932 Yangjae-daero, Munjeong-dong, Songpa-gu, Seoul, 大韓民国

电话:82-2-3412-3661

我们在世界各国的代理商

您可以随时访问我们的代理商或询问我们如何为您所在的国家・地区提供帮助。

fbpx

YAMATO MFG: company introduction

HeadQuarter OF YAMATO MANUFACTURING Co., Ltd. in Japan

Our HQ office, located in Japan (Kagawa prefecture) offers everything you may need to improve and optimize your noodle menu. Please consider visiting us to discover what we can do for you and your business.

We also have several other local offices across Japan, including one in Tokyo where we conduct ramen, udon, and soba schools every month. Please let us know in advance if you would like to visit one of our local branches.

If you would like to visit us in person for any of the following reasons, please fill out the form below.

noodle making equipment manufacturer
Team Yamato

Feel free to contact our company – a leading noodle making equipment manufacturer in Japan

School/training facility

We offer comprehensive courses on ramen, udon, and soba noodles at our HQ office in Kagawa, Tokyo office, and Singapore branch every month. Our schools are tailored to existing and prospective business owners (restaurateur, noodle factories etc.), and teach everything from production of various types of noodles and soups from scratch, to menu development, to operation and management of restaurants.

Besides, once our student – always our graduate: alumni are able to consult with instructors even after completion of the course.

Yamato Noodle school training facility
Yamato Noodle school training facility

Lecture room, training facility

The teaching/training facility offers all necessary equipment for production of noodles (i.e. dough mixers, noodle making machines, dough aging machines, etc.) , as well as cooking soups/broths, motodare sauces, flavor oils, toppings, garnishes and complete noodle dishes.

For example, for soup production, it uses induction cookers, which make working conditions better than if using gas-powered appliances. A variety of well-thought equipment help optimize working and learning environment for students.

group of seasoned instructors
group of seasoned instructors

A group of experienced instructors/teachers

Our instructors have different and unique backgrounds which allows our School to offer students with different and diverse insights and perspectives on noodles and ramen, udon, and soba restaurant business.

Our noodle schools are unique because we make everything from scratch, and teach not only ready recipes but fundamental knowledge on noodle cuisine as well, empowering students to use it for development of new original recipes and menus.

Noodle Master Labs

Noodle Master Labs are established to work on noodle gastronomy related R&D from a scientific points of view. Because all the recipes and processes are recorded and digitized at the Labs, one can reproduce the same result over and over with perfect consistency. Yamato Noodle Master Labs is committed to help our customers improve their noodle menus.

noodle experts at the Labs
noodle experts at the Labs

A group of noodle experts

Every expert at the Labs always strive to respond and solve requests they get from customers who are faced with some problems related to noodles. Over the decades of resolving all these noodle-related problems, we have accumulated knowledges and solutions to particular problems. We now have seasoned experts who can respond to what you’re struggling with.

Noodle R&D facility using various measuring tools
Noodle R&D facility using various measuring tools

R&D facility

We have an extensive facility equipped with some of the most advanced measuring/testing equipment, including taste/flavor sensors that analyze particular food flavors, and a “Brabender” machine that measures dough viscosity and elasticity properties. The research results are also used to continuously improve and optimize Yamato noodle machines and noodle making methods for better quality, taste and longer shelf life.

various types of ramen, udon, soba, pasta, Chinese noodles, etc. are constantly developed
various types of ramen, udon, soba, pasta, Chinese noodles, etc. are constantly developed

Database of noodle and soup recipes

Over 4 decades of working with professional chefs, ramen shop owners, udon restaurants, etc. to help them in running their businesses and develop new recipes, we now have a database with over 1,000 noodle recipes and hundreds of soup recipes – and this number keep increasing. It helps us to offer better support for our customers to develop and improve their noodle offerings.

continuously testing different and new noodles, soups, etc.
continuously testing different and new noodles, soups, etc.

Continuous R&D

Nothing is ever complete or perfect. We strive to improve our technologies, develop new types of noodles, and make delicious noodles even better. We continuously work on our R&D to keep supporting our customers.

Noodle machines / Peripheral equipment

different types of noodle machines, including large production line ready for a demo
different types of noodle machines, including large production line ready for a demo

For ramen / wok / lo mein, udon, soba, pasta, Chinese noodles: from small scale all-in-one machines to large production systems

We have different types of noodle making machines and equipment that are designed to produce different types of noodles at varying production speeds and volumes, ready for a demonstration and trials and errors of testing the ingredients you’re interested in using for your noodles, training, or anything else we can help your business with. If interested in coming, please schedule your visit by contacting us.

Noodle Factory

noodle factory producing udon, ramen, and soba noodles
noodle factory producing udon, ramen, and soba noodles

In the same building, we have a noodle factory that churns out 6,000 portions of udon noodles a day. The factory also houses sections where a variety of ramen noodles are freshly made for retail as well as wholesale for noodle restaurants who want to offer customized and unique noodles. The factory caters to particular specifications of noodles they want to use (size, hydration, ingredients, length, portion size, etc.) It also produces soba noodles using new harvest of buckwheat flours that are top of the quality for retail. There’s also a section dedicated to production of quality udon broths, ramen tare, oils, and others that are made of quality ingredients. These are packaged into individual packs and distributed for retail and wholesale. Because we have experiences of operating this factory for more than 30 years, we know what it takes to manufacture high quality noodles in volume and market them. So, we may be able to help your business in this regard.

Noodle Machine Factory

noodle machine factory
noodle machine factory

On the 1st floor, there’s a machine factory that does final assembly of all the machines shipped all over the world. Our engineers and factory workers, some of whom have over a few decades of experience, design and manufacture each unit of equipment to the customers’ order and preferences (noodle specs). We test all machines by actually making noodles on them to ensure that they are capable of producing noodles to the customers’ specifications, and the noodles are of the best quality.

Cafeteria

organic foods are served at our cafeteria, free of charge
organic foods are served at our cafeteria, free of charge

Cafeteria on 3rd floor serves foods made from organic ingredients sourced from different parts of Japan, free of charge to anyone who visits our company for good health of anyone involved with our company.

Home of Sanuki Udon

Kagawa that is used to be called, “Sanuki” is the home of now world-famous, Sanuki udon, which is thick, soft, and chewy noodles that many find memorable once they taste it. There are hundreds of small Sanuki udon restaurants with unique offerings here. You may find it an interesting learning experience to tour these restaurants yourself.

Kagawa prefecture - home of Sanuki Udon
Kagawa prefecture - home of Sanuki Udon

Feel free to contact our company – a leading noodle making equipment manufacturer in Japan

Other locations

Tokyo office

Yamato Mfg. Tokyo office

We have a place in Tokyo where we conduct our udon, soba, and ramen schools and have different machines for demo and training. Because there’s no English speaking staff on regular basis, please let us know if you want to visit us at Tokyo office.  

Singapore

Yamato D studio in Singapore
Yamato D studio in Singapore provides a variety of services, including ramen school and udon school we conduct every month. Singapore being accessible from all over the world, many visit here to see demo of different noodle making machines, various equipment, test making noodles, soups, and consult with our experts, etc.

Other locations

Other locations

In addition, the offices of Yamato Manufacturing Co., Ltd. are located in Osaka, Fukuoka, Nagoya, Sendai, Takasaki, Sapporo, Seoul, Singapore, Amsterdam and New York. Please make sure you contact us in advance to get an appointment to visit these locations.

Please feel free to visit our distributors, local branches across the world (in South Korea, Singapore, Netherlands and New York)  or ask us any questions on how can we help you in your country / city.

Feel free to contact our company – a leading noodle making equipment manufacturer in Japan