fbpx

Feb. 17th- special live demo – RichSoup – soup straining machine (for North America)

RichSoup - soup straining machine (for North America)

The soup straining machine, since its launch has been helping especially ramen shops that produce thick soup like heavy tonkotsu stocks on a daily basis.

Because the soup straining job is time consuming and labor-intensive, working in the kitchen/production of ramen shops is one of the most unpopular jobs, increasing the turnover rate of these jobs.

This soup straining machine not only reduces the time on soup straining but also makes the job easier. Many ramen shops and other businesses have been enjoying the benefits they get from using this machine.

  
 
 

 

 

Now, it is ready to start providing similar benefits to ramen shops and other businesses in the United States and Canada. We now have it certified for NSF, UL, CSA safety standards, which are required for use in the US and Canada. 
To celebrate the start of shipment, we are doing a live demo event on Feb. 17th. We’ll share 3 things in this demo. 
 
1. 3 benefits we can expect from using a RichSoup machine. 
2. What type(s) of soups this machine is great at straining
3. actual straining demonstration – the difference in quality of soup between hand-straining and machine-straining

 

 
 

 

 

Feb. 17th, 2021

Time schedule

Time (Japanese time)Contents
10:00~10:05 (A.M.)Introduction
10:05 ~ 10:15RICHSOUP explained – features, specs, etc.

10:15 ~ 10:30

Actual straining demonstration
10:30 ~10:40Q&A session

*Feb 17th, 10:00 A.M. Japanese time will be:

Feb.16th, 5:00 P.M. in Los Angeles;

Feb. 16th, 7:00 P.M. in Dallas;

Feb. 16th, 8:00 P.M. in New York;

Feb. 17th, 3:00 A.M. in Helsinki;

2:00 A.M. in Berlin;

1:00 A.M. in Lisbon

*Schedule and timetable may be subject to change
*The class will be conducted in English

How to register for the workshop

1
Submit your information from [BOOK NOW]
2
Receive a registration email from Yamato MFG.

You will receive an email with instructions for how to log in to the workshop livestream.

NOTE:

Please feel free to tell us about any additional topics you would like to be featured during the workshop.

Share this