fbpx
Nov 24, 2023Nov 24, 2023
Online class
YAMATO HQ (KAGAWA, JAPAN)

〒769-0203 香川県綾歌郡宇多津町浜三番丁37−4

FREE EVENT
  • 24th of NOVEM2023

ONLINE CLASS (Nov 24th, 2023) PASTA MAKING ON RICHMEN

you can expect to...

Learn how anyone – regardless of their experience or expertise in noodle making – can produce craft noodles of superb quality on a Richmen noodle machine: recipes, ingredients, measuring and production process, noodle storage etc.
Explore commercial equipment for small-mid scale production of craft noodles
Watch a hands-on demonstration of making fresh craft noodles from scratch on a commercial noodle making machine with a step by step explanation of ingredient selection/measuring and noodle making processes
Learn about the latest developments in noodle business in Japan and worldwide
Get an opportunity to ask your questions to the best noodle cuisine masters!  

Instructor

Akira Mii

Renowned Japanese noodle cuisine professional

Akira Mii has worked for Yamato for almost 20 years, supporting customers in many countries across the world. He can share his broad knowledge and deep expertise in noodle making and other aspects of noodle business.

Pasta Perfection WORKSHOP
A Hands-On Experience in Crafting Fresh Noodles with RICHMEN GOLD

Are you tired of store-bought noodles that lack the freshness and flavor you crave? Discover the game-changing benefits of using a noodle-making machine and elevate your culinary experience to new heights!

Join us for a hands-on experience where we’ll be crafting an array of pasta noodles using our easy-to-use noodle-making machine, RICHMENG GOLD. From classic spaghetti to delightful twists like fettuccine, our workshop is designed for simplicity and fun! No need to worry about complicated processes – our machines make pasta-making a breeze. Whether you’re a kitchen novice or a seasoned pro, get ready to create delicious pasta varieties effortlessly. 

Don’t miss out on this opportunity to revolutionize your kitchen! Join us at our workshop and experience the joy of creating fresh, delicious pasta noodles with the simplicity and efficiency of our noodle-making machine, RICHMEN GOLD. 

CONTENT SCHEDULE

Time (JST)

Contents
  16:00Introduction
16:15An introduction of the RICHMEN GOLD noodle machine.
16:35A hands-on demonstration of making fresh pasta from scratch on a RICHMEN GOLD noodle machine with a step-by-step explanation of the noodle-making process
 17:05Q&A

*Nov 24, 4:00 P.M. Japanese time will be:

Nov 23, 11:00 P.M. in Los Angeles;

Nov 24, 01:00 A.M. in Dallas;

Nov 24, 2:00 A.M. in New York;

Nov 24, 9:00 A.M. in Helsinki;

Nov 24, 8:00 A.M. in Berlin;

Nov 24, 7:30 A.M. in Lisbon

*Schedule and timetable may be subject to change
*The workshop will be conducted in English

HOW TO REGISTER FOR THE CLASS

1
Submit your information from [BOOK NOW]
2
Make the payment of the school in the following payment link or in cash
3
Receive a registration email from Yamato MFG.

Please tell us what kind of noodles you would want to see featured or any particular topic covered during the class

Share this